cancel
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 

Stop Edge Client auto prompt for re-login, after tunnel time-out

GMB_10
Nimbostratus
Nimbostratus

Many of our remote users keep their tunnels up and let them self time-out. After a Time-out, the tunnel is disconnected and the edge client will auto prompt for username and password credentials using the popup login page.

Can I prevent auto popup of the login page after time-out, as in it would just disconnect the tunnel (just like clicking disconnect) ?

1 REPLY 1

Dave_W
F5 Employee
F5 Employee

Hello, that is the default behavior and can not be changed as far as I can tell. I think there might be a Feature Request for something like this.