Sep 2026 - DevCentral will be set to Read-Only on Sep 14th for a platform update. Details: DevCentral is Evolving.

Forum Discussion

1 Reply

  • Hi Moustafa,

     

    Yes this is expected behavior. Images are put on different volumes.

     

    If you want to retain certain files, you may want to touch the cs.dat file. Reference Article

     

    By touching this file, this makes sure your UCS whenever saved, saves the folder/file in the UCS itself. Thus when restoring it. The UCS will restore file/folder as well.