2020 DevCentral MVP Announcement

Congratulations to the 2020 DevCentral MVPs!

The DevCentral MVP Award is given annually to an exclusive group of expert users in the technical community who go out of their way to engage with the community by sharing their experience and knowledge with others. This is our way of recognizing their significant contributions, because while all of our users collectively make DevCentral one of the top community sites around and a valuable resource for everyone, MVPs regularly go above and beyond in assisting fellow F5 users both on- and offline.

MVPs get badges in their DevCentral profiles so everyone can see that they are recognized experts (you'll also see this if you hover over their name in a

thread). This year’s MVPs will receive a glass award, certificate, thank-you gift, and an invitation to attend the MVP Summit at Agility 2020 as guests of F5.

The 2020 DevCentral MVPs (by username) are:

·       Andy McGrath

·       Austin Geraci

·       Boneyard

·       Dario Garrido

·       FrancisD

·       Hamish Marson

·       Iaine

·       Jad Tabbara (JTI)

·       jaikumar_f5

·       JG

·       Jinshu

·       Joel Newton

·       Kai Wilke

·       Kees van den Bos

·       Kevin Davies

·       Kevin Worthington

·       Lee Sutcliffe

·       Leonardo Souza

·       Manthey

·       Michael Jenkins

·       Nathan Britton

·       Nicolas Destor

·       Niels van Sluis

·       Patrik Jonsson

·       Philip Jönsson

·       Piotr Lewandowski

·       Rob_carr

·       Samir Jha

·       Tim Rupp

·       TimRiker

·       Vijay

·       What Lies Beneath

·       Yann Desmaret

·       Youssef


Make sure to check out the MVP page for more info about the program and the MVPs themselves.

Published Jan 06, 2020
Version 1.0

Was this article helpful?