2019 DevCentral MVP Announcement

Congratulations to the 2019 DevCentral MVPs!

The DevCentral MVP Award is given to a select group of exemplary people in the technical community who actively engage and share their experience and knowledge with others. We recognize their significant contributions to our community and the larger technical industry, and we want to say thank you. While all of our users collectively make DevCentral one of the top community sites around and a valuable resource for everyone, MVPs regularly go above and beyond in assisting fellow F5 users both on- and offline. It all starts with a single post…

MVPs all get badges in their DevCentral profiles so everyone can see that they’re in the presence of greatness (you'll also see it if you hover over their name in a thread). This year’s MVPs will receive a certificate, award, and thank-you gift, access to select Beta programs, and the devout gratitude of the users they've helped as well as the DevCentral team here at F5.

The 2019 DevCentral MVPs (by username) are:

  • Andy McGrath
  • Austin Geraci
  • Boneyard
  • De coug
  • Fulmetal
  • Hamish Marson
  • Iaine
  • jaikumar_f5
  • Jie Gao
  • Jinshu
  • Joel King
  • Joel Newton
  • JTI
  • Kai Wilke
  • Kees van den Bos
  • Kevin Davies
  • Lee Sutcliffe
  • Leonardo Souza
  • Manthey
  • Mark Wall
  • Nathan Britton
  • Nicolas Destor
  • Niels van Sluis
  • Patrik Jonsson
  • Philip Jönsson
  • Piotr Lewandowski
  • Rhazi Youssef
  • Rob_carr
  • Samir Jha
  • Stanislas Piron
  • Tim Rupp
  • Vijay
  • What Lies Beneath
  • Yann Desmaret


Make sure to check out the MVP page for more info about the program and the MVPs themselves.

DevCentral MVPs – thank you for all your contributions!

Published Feb 15, 2019
Version 1.0

Was this article helpful?

No CommentsBe the first to comment